[Update/Languages] Change of major!

I have recently decided to change my course of major!

I am now a Chinese major. I won’t be taking any Chinese classes until I transfer in the fall of next year, but I will be self studying as much as I can to prepare beforehand!

I am still minoring in Korean. The only reason that I picked a Chinese major(I still love Chinese and want to learn it) is because the Korean major program is not set up yet and I don’t know if it’ll be ready when I transfer/ while I attend the other university. If it does, however, I switch my major to Korean and then minor in Chinese.

But for now, I’m a Chinese major and to celebrate it, I’ll make a list of sites to learn Chinese! I haven’t made a list of sites in a certain language for a while and I think it’s time for another one. What a perfect opportunity to do so! This list is likely to be Mandarin only. I’m not sure whether or not I want to make sub-categories for the other dialects or make separate posts for them.

Until next time!

Leave a comment